Getting all my links set up….

So today is a new day and I have decided that I need to get on the ball about getting all of my social media links, stores, etc all linked in together. Who knew it would be such a pain? Geez, you would think with all the technology out there that it would be as simple as a point and click by now right?!? Only for facebook, twitter, pininterest etc. Anywho, I have added several of my current sites to my menu (which I am still playing with) and will continue to do so over the course of the next week. Please bear with me during this process as my theme, layout, pages etc will be continually changing as I accomodate all my information that I really want to have on here 🙂

Leave a Reply

