Truly inspired

I am always trolling through the great beyond (or internet as some people call it) looking for inspiration and ideas of what I would like to create next. For some reason while scrolling though on Craftsy.com today I was suddenly hit with an inferiority complex after seeing all of the truly wonderful and fascinating ideas that others have come up with. Makes me wonder what I can possibly contribute to the art. But then I sit back and think to myself, hey if they can do it, so can I!

I think Craftsy is one of the best websites I have found recently for looking for inspiration. I will continue to troll and scroll and hopefully get hit with that inspiration bug that I seem to be lacking lately 🙂 Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

