Another day in Nyquil

Hi all, I just wanted to pop in and say that I am here still, just very sick. I think I caught the flu or some such thing. Needless to say my energy and communication levels are very low at the moment. While I have been laid up the last couple days I have gotten a few projects done and will be posting my first Free Pattern either tonight or tomorrow. I love the design and it is super easy to work up and takes less than a skein of yarn. Yay for one skein wonders! I am also working on a new yarn tote for myself to help me carry around my projects 🙂 My current little hobo bag that I use just isn’t getting the job done anymore.

Hope everyone is well and in good spirits. Look for the free pattern soon (within 24 hours) and hopefully you all enjoy and share it with friends and fellow hookers 🙂

Leave a Reply

