Not enough time

There is just not enough time in the day for me to complete everything that I need to get done by Christmas…I finally figured this out lol. Took a while, but it finally hit home. I was planning on making gifts for all my family members this year and just did not get on the ball fast enough and now I am having to switch tactics. There are a couple of presents that will be handmade by me but the majority will be bought unfortunately.

I have been working on some orders for other people also, so that is what has killed my time in making my own gifts, but the money was badly needed. Do any of you have the same issue this season? I just wonder if I am the only crocheter out there that finds themselves in this situation. Seems silly to work for others when I have my own things I need to get done, but that seems to be the way it is working out lately.

Hope everyone has a wonderful Holiday Season and makes lots of happy fond memories.

Leave a Reply

